PeerBerry Review: Peer to Peer Lending

Peerberry is owned by major lending company, Aventus Group, which offers loans in Czech Republic, Latvia, Poland, Georgia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan. Anyone in EU, Switzerland, Russia and Ukraine can sign up to become investors.




Members
  • Albertus Haeseb
  • canythould43
  • Daredevil
  • himeed49
  • kentemad
  • LoneWolf
  • lonspribeen
  • Outlawking
  • pitkis
  • Rebelious
  • runted
  • Thunderbolt
  • Vikingwarrior
  • YankeePapa
Recent Group Photos
https://www.globalp2plending.com/images/groupphotos/100/588/thumb_b65c4e4f1987e7ca428c81e9.png
Videos
  • #7 video interview with PeerBerry CEO, Ausra CiuplieneN/A
  • Review of the Peer-to-Peer Lending Platform PeerBerryN/A
PeerBerry Review: Peer to Peer Lending
  • Outlawking
    I have noticed since the beginning of 2023 that the number of loans has decreased enormously. My money is therefore not reinvested and no longer earns
    2 days ago
  • LoneWolf
    In my opinion the best P2P Platform that exists. They respond to the chat during operating hours in a very short time and they fix the problem you hav
    4 days ago
  • canythould43
    Peerberry is a European P2P lending platform that allows users to invest in consumer and small business loans from various countries. It was launched in 2017 and it is operated by Aventus Group. It offers loans from different originators, diversifying risks for investors. Some of the key features of Peerberry are:

    Auto-invest feature
    Secondary market for selling loans
    Buyback guarantee
    Diversification across loans and originators
    Low minimum investment
    Detailed loan information and statistics
    12 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    My Current Results With Peerberry
    • My Current Results With Peerberry
    26 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo in the group album PEERBERRY Review: Peer to Peer Lending's Photos
    • Screenshot_20230102-174908_Gmail
    27 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo in the group album PEERBERRY Review: Peer to Peer Lending's Photos
    • Screenshot_20230102-174554_Gmail
    27 days ago
  • canythould43
    ✅ Within 5 years of PeerBerry's operation, our investors funded EUR 1,5 billion in loans.
    ✅ In total, PeerBerry paid out EUR 17,3 million in interest to its investors.
    27 days ago
  • canythould43
    ✅ At the end of 2022, PeerBerry had 63 471 verified investors.
    ✅ PeerBerry’s outstanding portfolio amounted to EUR 101,18 million.
    27 days ago
  • canythould43
    ✅ In 2022, PeerBerry investors funded EUR 537,5 million in loans.
    ✅ In 2022, PeerBerry investors earned EUR 7,16 million in interest.
    ✅ 14 524 new investors joined the platform in 2022.
    27 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo in the group album PEERBERRY Review: Peer to Peer Lending's Photos
    • peerberry
    29 days ago
  • canythould43
    ✅PeerBerry's portfolio of investments exceeded EUR 100M today.
    ✅This year, the investors have already funded over EUR 500M of loans.
    29 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo in the group album PEERBERRY Review: Peer to Peer Lending's Photos
    • peerberry
    29 days ago
  • canythould43
    Vietnamese lender CayDenThan is now listing loans on PeerBerry
    CayDenThan VN started offering loans with a 12% annual return, backed by a buyback and group guarantee. CayDenThan VN is a joint venture of Aventus Group and GoFingo Group in Vietnam.
    30 days ago
  • canythould43
    Recently PeerBerry repaid EUR 1.8 million under the group guarantee to compensate investors for war-related loans from Russia and Ukraine.
    36 days ago
  • Albertus Haeseb
    I am very much interested in 50/50 partnership equity with the total amount of 1,3 Billion property projects. I will submit the information on the request. if there is a serious business dealer inbox me as soon as possible.
    37 days ago
  • canythould43
    Gofingo is one of PeerBerry business partners with almost 15% share of loans listed on PeerBerry. In 2019, Gofingo Group companies issued 35,88 million Eur of loans – 2,4 times more than in 2018. The total loan portfolio of the Group at the end of 2019 amounted 6,6 million Eur. At the end of 2018 the total loan portfolio amounted 2,75 million Eur.
    1078 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    During January this year, 1,400 new investors have joined to the PeerBerry investors community – 20% more than in previous months. PeerBerry currently has more than 18 400 investors who are enjoying investment opportunities at PeerBerry.
    • During January this year, 1,400 new investors have joined to the PeerBerry investors community – 20% more than in previous months. PeerBerry currently has more than 18 400 investors who are enjoying investment opportunities at PeerBerry.
    1078 days ago
  • canythould43
    Peerberry seems like a very new platform and inexperienced with P2P lending due to its launch on the 1st of November 2017. However, this platform is an extension of Aventus Group which has years of experience in lending, half a million customers and 18 million loan portfolio. They have been profitable for the past 9 years which is a testament to the stability and reputation.
    1082 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    In 2019, Aventus Group companies issued 193 million Eur loans – 2,6 times more than in 2018. More than one million – 1 681 667 units of credits (including credits with prolongations) in total were issued during the year 2019. It is 2,8 times more in comparison with credit volumes in 2018.
    • In 2019, Aventus Group companies issued 193 million Eur loans – 2,6 times more than in 2018. More than one million – 1 681 667 units of credits (including credits with prolongations) in total were issued during the year 2019. It is 2,8 times more in comparison with credit volumes in 2018.
    1103 days ago
  • canythould43
    There’s no secondary market or a way to sell back your loan to PeerBerry before the loan term.
    For the short-term loans, this is not a big issue, because they mature in at most 45 days. Most of the loans on PeerBerry are late by 30-60 days, but even with that, you can get a hold of your funds in at most 3 months.

    For the long-term loans. If you invest in a 5 years loan, you’ll need to wait for 5 years before exiting the PeerBerry platform.
    1120 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    Once you click on a loan you’re interested in, you get a bit more details about the borrower. The details contain their age, sex, country and how many loans the borrower already has. You can also see the loan originator details, interest rate, remaining loan term and if the loan has a buyback guarantee policy or not.
    • Once you click on a loan you’re interested in, you get a bit more details about the borrower. The details contain their age, sex, country and how many loans the borrower already has. You can also see the loan originator details, interest rate, remaining loan term and if the loan has a buyback guarantee policy or not.
    1120 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    On the Invest page, you get a list of available loans, with interest rates around 10-12%. Most of the loans available are short-term, although I’ve also seen a few that have more than 12 months terms.

    You can also filter the available loans by interest rate, loan term, the amount available for investment, country, loan originator and if the loan has a buyback policy or not.
    • On the Invest page, you get a list of available loans, with interest rates around 10-12%. Most of the loans available are short-term, although I’ve also seen a few that have more than 12 months terms.<br /><br />You can also filter the available loans by interest rate, loan term, the amount available for investment, country, loan originator and if the loan has a buyback policy or not.
    1120 days ago
  • canythould43
    The Aventus Global group has a fairly strong financial position, with almost €20 million of equity, and €5.8 million of profit for the first half of 2019. Most loans offered on Peerberry currently come from two lending groups – Aventus Group and GoFingo.
    1123 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    Peerberry's Autoinvesting function is similar to others in the sector, and it is not complicated to configure, basically we must indicate the size in euros of our Auto Invest portfolio, define the amount to invest in each loan, and from there specify the type of objective interest we want, the countries and originators in which we wish to invest.
    • Peerberry's Autoinvesting function is similar to others in the sector, and it is not complicated to configure, basically we must indicate the size in euros of our Auto Invest portfolio, define the amount to invest in each loan, and from there specify the type of objective interest we want, the countries and originators in which we wish to invest.
    1121 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    Peerberry has managed to gather thousands of investors and more than half a dozen credit originators in an accessible and very simple platform that since November 2017 has provided solid and stable returns to its investors.
    • Peerberry has managed to gather thousands of investors and more than half a dozen credit originators in an accessible and very simple platform that since November 2017 has provided solid and stable returns to its investors.
    1121 days ago
  • runted
    Peerberry welcome investors from around the world, not just EU (+Switzerland, Russia, Ukraine). Brazil, China, Australia, South Africa ...
    1137 days ago
  • canythould43
    Peerberry ist the name of the marketplace AV Marketplace SIA which is located in Riga, Latvia. This company is owned by Lithunian loan originator Aventus Group, which offers loans from Czechia, Latvia, Poland, Georgia and since 2017 from Ukrania and Kazachstan. Aventus Group was founded in 2009 and is according them profitable ever since.
    1142 days ago
  • canythould43
    Already invested in PeerBerry? If so, share your impressions below. Are you happy with PeerBerry Have you encountered an issue that other investors ...
    1172 days ago
  • canythould43
    All PeerBerry loans are covered by a buyback guarantee that will repay all the invested capital + interest that should have been paid 60 days after the non-repayment of the loan installment.
    1172 days ago
  • canythould43
    PeerBerry was established on November 1, 2017, having in the original loans platform loan originator Aventus Group and its subsidiaries. It has since added more than 20 loan originators . Almost everyone operates on European soil, but in a timid manner PeerBerry has begun adding loan originators from Asia.
    1172 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    Some Peerberry statistics
    • Some Peerberry statistics
    1459 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new video
    #7 video interview with PeerBerry CEO, Ausra Ciupliene 00:00
    #7 video interview with PeerBerry CEO, Ausra Ciupliene Reduce the risk by investing across multiple P2P investment platforms @ https://www.welltrado.com/login/
    1459 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new video
    Review of the Peer-to-Peer Lending Platform PeerBerry 00:00
    Review of the Peer-to-Peer Lending Platform PeerBerry In this video, I'll tell you about the Peer-to-Peer lending platform PeerBerry that I recently tested. I'll show you how you can create an account the ...
    1459 days ago
I have noticed since the beginning of 2023 that the number of loans has decreased enormously. My money is therefore not reinvested and no longer earns me anything. I was hopeful that my investments impacted by the war in Ukraine would be reimbursed by now. This is not the case.
Last replied by Outlawking on Friday, 27 January 2023