DOFINANCE Review: Peer to Peer Lending

DOFINANCE DoFinance is a p2p lending platform offering consumer loans to its investors. It’s part of Alfa Finance group, and it only offers loans originated from lenders belonging to the same group

The portal is open for European investors.

Founded: 2017

Origin: Latvia

Buyback guarantee: Yes

Secondary Market: No

Autoinvest: Yes

Minimum investment: 10 EUR

Members
  • canythould43
Recent Group Photos
https://www.globalp2plending.com/images/groupphotos/120/614/thumb_d57824ad039eac3173ee7fe0.png
DOFINANCE Review: Peer to Peer Lending
  • canythould43
    Already invested in DoFinance? If so, share your impressions below. Are you happy with DoFinance? Have you encountered an issue that other investor ...
    14 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    The leaders of the Dofinance project are the brothers Kulikovskis, Janis and Viesturs, veterans of finance, investments and business projects, who lead a solid team with the invaluable support of the parent, Alfa Finance Group.
    • The leaders of the Dofinance project are the brothers Kulikovskis, Janis and Viesturs, veterans of finance, investments and business projects, who lead a solid team with the invaluable support of the parent, Alfa Finance Group.
    23 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    Dofinance makes use of the originators of its parent company, Alfa Finance Group to offer us loans from Poland, Latvia and Indonesia.

    Specifically, it has 4 originators, including TaniKredyt and Opoqa Finance in Poland, Alfa Finance in Latvia and Kreditcepat in Indonesia.
    • Dofinance makes use of the originators of its parent company, Alfa Finance Group to offer us loans from Poland, Latvia and Indonesia.<br /><br />Specifically, it has 4 originators, including TaniKredyt and Opoqa Finance in Poland, Alfa Finance in Latvia and Kreditcepat in Indonesia.
    23 days ago
  • canythould43
    100% of the loans published by DoFinance have a Buyback or Buyback Guarantee by the originator that issued the operation. Normally we will not see this guarantee in operation - unless we invest in manual mode - because automated investment packages already have this integrated functionality to provide the agreed return at the end of the investment term.
    23 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    Dofinance does NOT have a Secondary Market as such, and its liquidity is marked according to the Autoinvestment Plan that we select. Especially if we choose the Autoinvest 9% or 11% plan, we must be careful, because for 3 months we will not have access to our investment.
    • Dofinance does NOT have a Secondary Market as such, and its liquidity is marked according to the Autoinvestment Plan that we select. Especially if we choose the Autoinvest 9% or 11% plan, we must be careful, because for 3 months we will not have access to our investment.
    23 days ago
  • canythould43
    DoFinance offers 3 automated investment packages to choose from: Autoinvest 5%, 7% or 9% (+ the NEW 11% package from Indonesia that has included in March 2019). In general, the lower the return, the more liquid is our investment , and vice versa, the higher the return, the more penalty there is when trying to recover our money. ALL plans come with 100% Buyback Guarantee.
    24 days ago
  • canythould43
    Dofinance is a platform specialized in passive management and fully automated self-investment packages (Auto Invest) . In fact, the first thing we see when we click on the INVEST button is the three Auto-investment programs (5% / 7% / 9%).
    24 days ago
  • canythould43
    DoFinance works with the Swedish bank Swedbank. To contribute funds to our account, you will indicate an account number and a concept to make the transfer. In an approximate period of 1 or 2 business days our money will be available to invest in the platform's self-investment plans.
    24 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    DoFinance.eu is a subsidiary of Alfa Finance Group , a credit group based in Latvia that has been operating since 2015 and has already financed operations worth more than 30 million euros with activities in Latvia, Poland and Indonesia.
    • DoFinance.eu is a subsidiary of Alfa Finance Group , a credit group based in Latvia that has been operating since 2015 and has already financed operations worth more than 30 million euros with activities in Latvia, Poland and Indonesia.
    24 days ago