EKASSA Review: Peer to Peer Lending

EKASSA is an online investment platform, and part of an international finance group which has been operating since 2012. They focus on investing in P2P consumer loans – one of the fastest-growing areas of finance in Europe.

The portal is open for international investors.

Founded: 2018

Origin: Estonia

Buyback guarantee: Yes

Secondary Market: No

Autoinvest: Yes

Minimum investment: 10 EUR

Members
  • Albertus Haeseb
  • barbara.howard
  • canythould43
  • Cashmehappy
  • choengchai
  • Karookans
  • Moezzat
  • nyirenda
  • runted
  • RUSLAN
Recent Group Photos
https://www.globalp2plending.com/images/groupphotos/102/592/thumb_eb44a065557744a00367d1f4.png
EKASSA Review: Peer to Peer Lending
  • canythould43
    canythould43 posted a new discussion Already invested in Ekassa?
    Already invested in Ekassa? If so, share your impressions below. Are you happy with Ekassa? Have you encountered an issue that other investors shou ...
    140 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    Ekassa has no management, maintenance, deposit or withdrawal fees, so all the basic functions are free for investors.
    • Ekassa has no management, maintenance, deposit or withdrawal fees, so all the basic functions are free for investors.
    146 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    Ekassa is currently working with Paysera for deposits in euros and ING for deposits in Polish Zlotys, and according to our experience, the balance we contribute is usually processed in about 24 business hours, becoming available in our account to invest.
    • Ekassa is currently working with Paysera for deposits in euros and ING for deposits in Polish Zlotys, and according to our experience, the balance we contribute is usually processed in about 24 business hours, becoming available in our account to invest.
    146 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    Ekassa has an extremely easy to configure Autoinvest, since in just 4 steps we will already have our money working for us following one of the two strategies that it poses. GUARANTEED is the defensive package in Ekassa and PROFITABLE is Ekassa's offensive package.
    • Ekassa has an extremely easy to configure Autoinvest, since in just 4 steps we will already have our money working for us following one of the two strategies that it poses. GUARANTEED is the defensive package in Ekassa and PROFITABLE is Ekassa's offensive package.
    149 days ago
  • canythould43
    Ekassa has a Capital Buyback Guarantee similar to what we have seen in other platforms such as IUVO: the capital is guaranteed by the Buyback, but not the interests.

    In case of delays with the payment of a specific loan, the Originator of the loan will repurchase the credit and pay the capital invested in the same after 60 days.
    197 days ago
  • canythould43
    Ekassa does NOT offer a secondary market directly accessible to the investor, but instead gives us the option (for each of the loan packages that we configure in the Autoinvestment mode) to make an “Early Exit” , that is, a early departure of the investment, paying 1% of the amount we want to recover.

    This mechanism coupled with the short duration of its loans in the Marketplace manual make Ekassa a relatively liquid platform if necessary.
    197 days ago
  • canythould43
    All credits published in Ekassa have a 100% Buyback Guarantee, which means that in case of delays and non-payments, the corresponding Originator returns to us after 60 days all the capital invested in the failed loan.
    Ekasa is currently a platform specialized in short-term personal loans, which is called “Cash Loan”. There are no other types of operations to invest at other times, but an extension of asset classes is planned in the medium term.
    197 days ago
  • canythould43
    In Ekassa, all published loans are classified from “A” (lower risk / lower return) to “G” (higher risk / higher return). Each investor must choose their desired level of risk, although the ideal will be to build a well-balanced loan portfolio with different levels of return / risk.
    The interest rate in Ekassa varies from 7.8% of “A” loans to 13% per year in “G” loans. Remember that all loans are protected by Buyback, but this Guarantee in Ekassa
    197 days ago
  • canythould43
    Ekassa is a short-term loan marketplace specialized in P2P operations (loans between individuals) that offers investors different self-managed investment packages with a Buyback Guarantee in all their operations , so that investing becomes a process in a couple of clicks: choose the package and quantity and accept (very similar to the operation of another similar platform but more veteran as is Dofinance, which however does not reach the profitability offered today by Ekasa).
    197 days ago
  • RUSLAN
    Я не знаю кому удается взять кредит P2P.Лично у меня нечего не получилось, мне сказали кредит не дадут сославшись на то что у меня маленькая информация о потребностях моего кредитования .Но не сказали дайте подробности ваших потребностей, и напишите еще раз.Может кому то и удается. Ведь формат P2P создан не для тех у кого много денег а для тех у кого их мало, и кто хотел бы открыть свое дело и заработать взяв кредит или нужны оборотные средства.Сам принцип хороший надо сделать доступность.
    221 days ago
  • Albertus Haeseb
    Hi, I’m the founder of Oxford Insurance Housing and Finance Limited looking for s P2P Loan. or Peer who wants to buy shares in my business Can anyone help?
    Thanks and will give more info upon request
    380 days ago
  • Karookans
    Hi, I’m looking for s P2P Loan. Can anyone help?
    Thanks and will give more info upon request
    432 days ago
  • canythould43
    canythould43 added a new photo
    Ekassa Statistics
    • Ekassa Statistics
    432 days ago